Reviews

  • Avatar Travis Austin ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Wow! Pleasantly surprised.
    Beautiful Mediterranean restaurant, very clean with very thoughtful and amazing service. Met the manager ‘Toni’ who was extremely hospitable and went above and beyond to make sure we were enjoying everything.
    … More
    Little pricey, but average 1000baht per plate, however for the quality and treatment, you won’t be disappointed.
    Definitely a gem in Sathorn. Looking forward to coming back soon.
  • Avatar もろさん ★★★★★ a month ago
    サトーンのマハナコーンタワーの直ぐ近くにある地中海料理屋さん。
    雰囲気がとても良いレストランです。
    2階には個室もあるので仕事関係の会食にも利用できます。
    地中海料理といえばパエリアが有名ですが、こちらでは海鮮のパエリアをお勧めします。
    もちろんどの料理もとても美味しいです。
  • Avatar TOUR PRADSARAKEE ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Rick Arrington ★★★★★ a month ago
    Intimate surroundings with a phenomenal menu choice and delicious food. The service was excellent. In a nice area of Bangkok. Would recommend and we'll go again.
  • Avatar inn news ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    A fantastic mediterranean and European restaurant serving quality, delicious food. Upscaled place and suitable for business meetings and celebrations.
  • Avatar Madame Tuang Madame Tuang ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Patrick Crausaz ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Анастасия Чуняк ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Очень здоровский ресторанчик! Еда вкусная, сангрия 😋
  • Avatar Trina Eliassen ★★★★ 3 months ago
    It was a nice restaurant excellent service but hit and miss on the meals. Possibly because a function was being held, but a few dishes quite disappointing.
  • Avatar Sven Maywald ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Had my first Dinner date here on recommendation by Toni the Manager. We had a few small dishes and all been very delicious, of course a bit pricey but for the quality you get it was pretty good. Toni been always around to make sure that … More we're having a great time. For wine lovers, they're having a massive wine list.
  • Avatar Noppavudhi Thepsutha ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Tang K. ★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great place for photos and a boozy Sunday! Family friendly with child seats.
  • Avatar Nut ta ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Michael Matassa ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Fantastic Mediterranean food in a beautiful space in Sathorn area of Bangkok. The dinner was made extra special by the charismatic and witty Italian general manager, Keoma. He's not just any manager; he's the epitome of excellence, … More going above and beyond to ensure your dining experience is pure delight. I had the Lamb Kebobs and fabulous wine. And here's the secret ingredient: Keoma's encyclopedic knowledge of wines. Don't forget to ask him for a wine selection; his expertise will leave you astounded. He knows it all, from the finest vintages to the hidden gems waiting to be discovered. Perfect for eating solo, a date or for a group
  • Avatar Lookkai Gmail ★★★★ a year ago
    Tapas is great. Appetizer is small portion. Lamb cooks very well but too sweet. That why we give 4 stars.
    Deserts are reasonable price and is very good.
    In general, it is very well prepared food and good presentation. Very nice atmosphere.
    … More But it can very noisy.
  • Avatar Paul Miso ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nice ambient, feel like I'm having dinner in Mediterranean. Food is great with plenty of menu from Mediterranean countries. Service is great. Limited parking on spot but they have valet and off-site parking with pick up service. … More Outdoor seating wouod be super nice during colder month.
  • Avatar Kris Supavatanakul ★★★★★ a year ago
    The dishes here are packed with strong flavors, this is sincerely one of the best restaurants in Sathorn. Inspired by an italian/greek/mediteranean background, the chef shows dynamic culinary knowledge on the dishes we ordered. The manager … More also knows the best wine pairing and there is a wide selection available. Everyone here was warm and friendly.
    The slow cook signature is the best, worth the twenty mins wait. The mash potatoes is beautifully decorated and pristine, how can one make it look loke a piece of art? The meat was good and juicy and goes well with the sauce.
    The rissoto is a "must-have", its very thick in taste and the seasoning is spot-on.
    The beef tartar appetizer is very good, although the french tartar in Sathorn Soi 10 remains the champion. The portion is rather small so its best eaten with a date and not a group of hungry buddies.
    Great outdoor seating, lovely interior design.
    It is on the pricier end. We ended up with around THB 2,500 per person since we also opened a bottle of wine.
  • Avatar Phichai Chulya ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Isabelle W ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We had the house salad and arnaki which was super delicious! Staff was excellent - super friendly and attentive!
    Beautiful restaurant with a nice atmosphere - if in Bangkok def try it!
  • Avatar Dan Montefusco ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar นายพงศธร แสนไชยวงษา ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    อาหารอร่อยราคาไม่แพงบรรยากาศดีมากๆ
  • Avatar Rachapan O. ★★★★ 11 months ago
    Nice and relaxing atmosphere. Friendly service. Food is mainly Mediterranean with some Italian, Spanish, etc. Good wine selections with reasonable priced.
  • Avatar ohhola holaoh ★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very cozy in a heart of city
  • Avatar Philisamalo around the world ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The place is modern chic, welcoming and comfortable. The diversified menu invites you to discover the culinary Mediterranean. The dishes are balanced, well prepared and the flavors are easily appreciated. The drinks are part of the trip … More with a wide choice that can satisfy everyone. The staff are professional, polite and speak English. The prices correspond to the quality of the experience. For more details see the website.
  • Avatar Okiyan ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Mike Dando ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Delicious food and lovely atmosphere. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Miss FL ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dropped by recently to this little gem in the heart of silom. Ambiance was chilled, outdoor seating was decorated reminiscent of santorini whereas indoor was simply chic! The place to go when you want to take a break from Thai food and … More indulge your palate in some Mediterranean like its name sake and refreshing cocktails. This resto is complimented by a great set of friendly and attentive working staff led by their manager Toni! Totally recommended!
  • Avatar Kalo Petrov ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Phakapod Noypong ★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Vika Ross ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very delicious food and great service. I love the wine selection. The manager Toni makes you feel super comfortable. Definitely worth a visit.
  • Avatar Dyww Danupon ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Praewji ★★★★ a year ago
    Feel fresh! Pizza and Salad with Burrata cheese is super fresh and delicious… Paella is good. All seafood dishes are good. A bit pricey.
  • Avatar Raphin Sirinarang ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Vipul Raj Prasad ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great ambiance and great food. Perfect place for a business dinner or a date. The Manager of the restaurant, Toni was really welcoming and helped us with our order. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Proud to Travel ★★★★ 6 months ago
    Perfect VIBEs with awesome food. Especially all staffs are super nice.❤️
  • Avatar Nuntida S ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Tony Manager of the restaurant had good service, and care, and was kind to the customer.
    GOOD VIBE AND AWESOME 👍 ❤️
    I will be back soon 😊❤️
  • Avatar S C ★★★★ 6 months ago
    บรรยากาศดี ที่จอดริมถนนหายากหน่อย
  • Avatar Sophia Leung ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Toni is amazing and food serving fast with great quality
  • Avatar Jack Traveerungroj ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Adisa “ASW” Asvabhokhin ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    So good but forget to take pictures
  • Avatar Fahad Al-Ajmi ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Appetisers are stomach starters that taste FAB!
    The patata bravias are fresh and well prepared, The saffron risotto is something that you gotta try! 🙏🏻👍🏼
  • Avatar Dom CT ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great new tapas and Mediterranean place: Tasteful decor, friendly and knowledgeable staff, delicious food and great cocktails!
  • Avatar Val Scagliarino-Baker ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I have been many times. Food is always great. Service is outstanding.
    I was very surprised when I took my own wine to be asked if I wanted to pour it myself or if I would prefer the staff to pour it! Mind blowing, first time in 10 years
    … More in Thailand that a restaurant offers me the option of self pouring... this wine is expensive and must be enjoyed! Not every one in the table drinks at the same pace. We pour it ourselves and everyone enjoyed as much or as little as they wanted. Amazing...
    In my last visit, we kept talking and didn't realize that the kitchen had closed. We wanted baklava and the manager was kind enough to accommodate to our request even when kitchen was closed!
    Excellent customer service. Very European!
    Love this place...
  • Avatar Nari Nosferatu ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Good food and good atmosphere
  • Avatar Dovile Liudkovskiene ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Sarah RIcard ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Food and Serivce was amazing!
  • Avatar Sarinrat Tangsuptavee ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Teerada S ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Humus and the bread that came together were nice. Great Tiramisu. Hospitable staff.
  • Avatar Kate Gerits ★★★★ 8 months ago
    Was ok, small portions for the price and pizza could do with more topping. Service was fine
  • Avatar Sandi htelwahnaing ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Mikee Lapasaran ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Food is good but not cheap. Worth the money though
  • Avatar Hemant Desai ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    In real ... Mediterranean experience all in all...
  • Avatar Daniel Ramírez ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great food, really nice ambient with the music
  • Avatar TJ Stories ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    It’s a new Mediterranean/European style gastropub place that offers tapas and entrees from Lebanon, Spain, Greece. Same owner as Kai (next door). Very good food and ambiance. Though it just opened, the service was impeccable. I recommend … More the 5 different dips & the Greek style pizza. Good place to go with a couple of friends. Everything was good but the drinks are on the expensive side, I just wish they also offer lower price range drinks. 3 of us had a few dishes to share, 1 bottle of wine, 2 beer, it was around 1700/person. IG@TJ_Storytelling
  • Avatar Fredricksen ★★★★★ a year ago
    That's awesome food that I never ate before! there are various kinds of foods, like the name "Mediterranean" including Spanish, Italian, French, Portugal etc.First impressions when I came inside, it felt like I be in Mediterranean … More Sea.That's amazing!
  • Avatar Sumeet Gurbani ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dine in
  • Avatar Chris McMillan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dine in
  • Avatar Jordan Bews ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best mediation food i've had outside of Spain! If you haven't tried the Lamb Tagine then make sure you get down here as soon a possible. The outdoor seating area feels like you're sitting on a balcony on the med in the European … More summer. Amazing sangria, fantastic service & great tunes. Will be back at the first opportunity. If you're a real baller they have valet parking too. Special shoutout to the boss Ron for taking extra special care of us!
  • Avatar Calvin Ng ★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Pimpraphai Bisalputra ★★★★★ a year ago
    The best Mediterranean restaurant done by a Thai operator. The best tapas, paella, pasta and seafood in town. You don’t have to go Europe enjoy heart-healthy foods cooked with olive oil. This is a more tasty cuisine than what you find in … More Paris, Rome and London. Bangkok continues to surprise its residents, tourists and travelers. Don’t miss XII Mediterranean Gastropub.
  • Avatar Anthony Assassa ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dine in
  • Avatar Alexandre romain ★★★★★ a year ago
    Chef zanotti, amezing fantastic, 12 different country of Mediterranean food, high quality, reconnaissance of Italian Chef.....
  • Avatar Tanya Sirikallaya Kongsawat ★★★★★ a year ago
    Superb light dinner. Great atmosphere with outdoor area and fountain.
  • Avatar Stefanos Pliakos ★★★★ 10 months ago
    The food is fine. Not great but quite good for Thailand. We ordered Spanakopita, clams, a Moroccan salad and a risotto.All dishes were executed well. The risotto was as it should be. Spanakopita was tasty, but not the way they make it in … More Greece. Needs more spinach and less cheese. This was more like a Tiropita. The clams in red sauce were ok, as well as the salad.The setting was good, nice decoration, attentive staff.The restaurant itself was on the pricey side, but it's understandable because it offers Mediterranean food in Thailand. Ingredients to cook Mediterranean food are expensive here.Overall I recommend
  • Avatar Nathawat Jaruchoktaweechai ★★★★★ a year ago
    Spacious restaurant with real authentic Mediterranean taste. Al dente with perfect coating consistency carbonara (guanciale crispy yet juicy). Crispy light filo pastry with full flavor feta spinach stuffing spanakopita (even salad is nicely … More done).
  • Avatar Meryl Zucco ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Dine in
  • Avatar Brunel FONSANOU ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    It was a very nice experience with friends. The service was so good I loved the guys serving us. If you are a group you can get a private space. That was what we get.Food: 5/5  |  Service: 5/5  |  Atmosphere: … More 5/5 …More
  • Avatar Thamaron Raksereetham ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    One of the best new place in town. Great food and good drinks.Will definitely be back.
  • Avatar Isara Sutthangoon ★★★★ a year ago
    Dine in
  • Avatar Drew B ★★★★★ a year ago
    An amazing dining experience from start to finish! Thank you Chef Giuseppe for taking time to say hi to us and explaining the dishes and the concept. I Highly recommend the lamb rack and the grilled pork chop I will be back soon for more! … More Save room for desserts they were also amazing. I never knew that tiramisu could taste so good. 10/10
  • Avatar Matteo Bkk ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Beautiful place! Good food and drinks with great prices.. Went with a party of 12 people, everyone enjoyed the atmosphere and service! Will be back definitely
  • Avatar Namchai Jantakad ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dine in
  • Avatar Chokdee Wisansing ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dine in
  • Avatar Lewis delos Reyes ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Alessia Sarti ★★★★★ a year ago
    As a former restaurant owner I know my Way around the best restaurant in the world … I definitely can say this menu create by chef Giuseppe Zanotti is the best food I ever had in Bangkok.The variety and the meticulous details and quality … More of each plate a unique experience , I have been there twice already and I also think the price are really low compare to the quality I was serve .Ambiance is wonderful, the staff very nice and professional but the most impressive is the quality of the food; outstanding , I felt I was in the best restaurant in Europe.I will definitely go back a soon iOS possible.
  • Avatar Christopher Mazet ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Excellent food, great menu, beautiful patio
  • Avatar Ray Pinit ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great food, love the atmosphere..
  • Avatar A P ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing! Truly delicious mediterranean cuisine in the heart of Bangkok!
  • Avatar pramote sukanich ★★★★ a year ago
    Food, service and place are very nice.
  • Avatar sarakit chutikul ★★★★★ a year ago
    Superb food and service!
  • Avatar Prabt Aurpatcharaphon ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Dine in
  • Avatar 高榆紜 ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    今天是平安夜,路過這家店,感覺很棒,沒有先訂位 但還可以 座在吧台,也不錯Pizza 非常好吃,果汁是現打的,裝潢很新,服務人員很讚~ 洗手間還有帥哥照片~ 真好
  • Avatar Poomin Suttavireesan ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar akihito Shinagawa ★★★★★ a year ago
    日本語の上手な女性従業員がいて、丁寧に説明してくれました。文字だけのメニューで時間がかかってしまっていると、写真が大きいファミレスのようなメニューを持ってきてくれたので、オーダーがしやすく助かりました。食事はもちろんおいしかったです。滞在中はまた行こうと思います。
  • Avatar THEVENON Robert ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Superbe déco et cuisine a la hauteur . Un endroit exceptionnel
  • Avatar Goragot Haocharoen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dine in
  • Avatar Salinrut Mungkalikul ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Dine in
  • Avatar Parinya Jaroonruangwong ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Food: 5/5  |  Service: 5/5  |  Atmosphere: 5/5More
  • Avatar Nunticha S ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Dine in
  • Avatar Dapthong Sookniphan ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Dan Wachira ★★★★ 9 months ago
    Food: 4/5  |  Service: 3/5  |  Atmosphere: 4/5More
  • Avatar alex chan ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Korn Voravarn ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar za kan ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Christopher Watt ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Tao Tao ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Sanchai Suphavadeeprasit ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar SIRAM J. ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Tania Palma ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Christopher Mun Cheng Ho ★★★★ a month ago
    Delicious assortment of Mediterranean dishes in a beautiful restaurant thats just perfect for big group dinners with family and/or friends🍻
    There's even a pool table on the 2nd floor😁
  • Avatar Tanawat Pengdith ★★★★ a month ago
    Delicious 😋
  • Avatar SaMiR Omran (Sam-Rock) ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Annette D'Silva ★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar tam tt ★★★★★ a week ago
    ร้านสวย บรรยากาศดี รสชาติอร่อย ที่จอดรถไกลหน่อย วันนี้มาลองทาน set lunch
  • Avatar SS San BKK ★★★★★ in the last week
    ร้านบรรยากาศดี อาหารอร่อย Tapas อร่อยหลาอย่าง อร่อยเกือบทั้งหมด ไวน์ดี ค๊อกเทล อร่อย มาหลายรอบแล้ว ทั้งกลางวันและเย็น ถูกใจจริงจัง
    มื้อเย็นหากไม่อยากกินหนักมาก สั่งหมวด Tapas อร่อยทุกอย่างที่สั่งมาค่ะ
    Ham Croquette ร้านนี้ทำได้ดีทีเดียว
    … More ปกติจะยังไม่ค่อยเจอร้านอร่อยในไทยนะ แต่ร้านนี้คิดว่าดีเลย ออกแนวเนื้อครีมมี่กน่อย ข้างใน รสถือว่าอ่อน
    Beef Tartar ก็ดี
    Parma Ham ดี อร่อย ไม่เค็มมาก เนื้อดี
    Tiger Prawn Chilli ก็ดี กุ้งสุกกำลังดี ไม่แข็ง รสชาติก็ดี เผ็ดนิดหน่อย ไม่มันจนเกินไป
    ของหวานชอบ Tiramisu สุด
    ร้านนี้เลือกใช้วัตถุดิบดี พนักงาน บริการดี ให้คำแนะนำอาหารและเครื่องดื่มได้ดีมาก เข้ากันได้ดีกับอาหาร เค้าแนะนำไวน์ดี Paring กับอาหารได้อร่อย Full Body, Tannin น้อย, ฟรุตตี้นิด ๆ
    ค๊อกเทลที่เค้าแนะนำก็ หอมอร่อยมาก ไม่หวาน ตามที่ต้องการ ถูกใจมาก Barsol Pisco
    ร้านนี้เจ้าของเดียวกับ Kai Newzealand ซึ่งก็เป็นร้านที่อร่อย ชอบเหมือนกัน ร้านอยู่ติดกันเลย
    ราคาแรงหน่อย ทั้ง 2 ร้าน แต่ก็ใช้วัตถุดิบดีนะ สมราคาค่ะ ตอนนี้บางรายการราคาขึ้นมาบ้างแล้ว
    ร้านนี้มีที่นั่ง 2 ชั้น หลายโซน บรรยากาศดีมาก แถมยังมีที่นั่งหน้าร้าน Outdoor ด้วย
    ตัว Fish Carpaccio มีการเปลี่ยนสูตรเป็นรูปหลัง รสชาติอยู่เหมือนกันค่ะ
  • Avatar saurabh upadhyay ★★★★★ in the last week
    Great place, I loved the food. Have organised a dinner for 50 people. Everyone loved the place, music and wine. Very good service. Fabian (owner) has managed it really well. Cheers to team.
  • Avatar Chachrist Bond Akkarasawart ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great atmosphere. Very well decorated. Just a beautiful restaurant. And the food was also satisfying. But above all the hospitality from Tony the manager in particular was stellar. We thought a dish ordered didn’t look as pictured, so he … More offered us a replacement dish right away. Personable man. Thanks for the experience guys.
  • Avatar Sirikarn D ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Mediterranean atmosphere with warm welcome from staffs. We ordered 6 plates including tapas appetizers and main course like pasta and Lamb rack. Love how they cooked lamb here, smell good together with red wine. Reasonable price for portion … More of food and presentation.
  • Avatar Virginia Hui ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very nice restaurant. We went there lunch on April 1, before our flight back home. The dishes were nicely presented with good quality at reasonable / acceptable price level. Highly recommended to those looking for nice European / Mediterranean … More food at Bangkok.
  • Avatar Nisagon Phakjatturat ★★★★ 2 months ago
    Sathorn 12 becomes more and more fantastic Soi to visit! Lots of restaurants here and this is the new one that I haven’t had chance to check for a long time since they opened. The food here is good! Good quality and fresh ingredients which … More you can see from my pics and the service is very nice

The Mediterranean is representative of many cultures, religions, languages and geographies, which in turn have inspired an exciting & varied array of regional food and drink.

LATEST NEWS

Copyright © 2023 XII Mediterranean – Designed & Developed by PowerHouse Consulting Group